Villa Solomei Festival

Sipario Maestro! Mottetti sacri


Sunday 19 June 2022 - 17:30


Lucia Napoli mezzosoprano

Accademia Hermans 

Rossella Croce, Yayoi Masuda violini 

Luca Sanzò viola 

Alessandra Montani violoncello 

Alberto Lo Gatto contrabbasso 

Gabriele Palomba tiorba 

Fabio Ciofini organo e direzione


J. A. Hasse (1699-1783) 

Sinfonia op. 5 n.6 

Allegro, Andante, Allegro 

A. Vivaldi (1678-1741) 

Nisi Dominus RV 608 

Nisi Dominus 


Vanum est vobis ante lucem surgere 


Surgite postquam sederitis 

Presto, Adagio 

Cum dederit dilectis suis 

Largo, Andante 

Sicut sagittae in manu potentis 

Presto, Allegro 

Beatus vir qui implevit 


Gloria Patri et Filio 


Sicut erat in principio 

Allegro, Amen, Allegro 

F. X. Richter (1709-1789) 

Sinfonia con fuga 

Adagio, Fuga 

J. A. Hasse 

Sanctus Petrus et Sancta Maria Magdalena (Oratorio) 

Sinfonia. Recitativo 

Mea tormenta 

The Website uses analytical and profiling cookies, including those of third parties, such as the intersection between information collected through different functionalities of the website, in order to collect statistical information on users which is useful for sending advertisements in line with their preferences expressed while web browsing. If you want to learn moreĀ click here.
If a user continues browsing by accessing another area of the website or by selecting an element of the same (for example, an image or a link), these actions demonstrate his/her consent to the use of cookies.